Never Let You Go

Author(s): Chevy Stevens

Crime Fiction | No Category

A chilling, twisting thriller that crackles with suspense, perfect for fans of BA Paris and Clare Mackintosh. She thought she'd escaped him forever. But will he ever let her go? Eleven years ago, Lindsey Nash fled into the night with her young daughter, leaving an abusive relationship behind. Her ex-husband ended up in jail and Lindsey started a new life. Now, Lindsey is older, wiser and believes she has cut all ties with the past. But when Andrew is released from prison, strange things start happening. Lindsey's new boyfriend is threatened, her home invaded and her daughter followed. Her ex-husband denies all knowledge, but Lindsey is convinced he's responsible. Because, after all, who else could it be...? 'Stevens's taut writing and chilling depiction of love twisted beyond recognition make this a compelling read' Publishers Weekly, Starred Review 'Disturbing, suspenseful, and just a little nerve-wracking' Library Journal

$8.00(AUD)

Available Stock:
215

Add to Cart


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Chevy Stevens grew up on a ranch on Vancouver Island and still lives on the island with her husband and daughter. When she's not working on her next book, she's camping and canoeing with her family in the local mountains. Her debut novel, Still Missing, won the International Thriller Writers Award for Best First Novel.

General Fields

  • : 9780751569179
  • : Little, Brown Book Group
  • : Sphere
  • : March 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Chevy Stevens
  • : Paperback
  • : General Adult
  • : 416