My Mamma Mia Summer

Author(s): Annie Robertson

Fiction | No Category

One summer... One dream...
One chance to make it happen.

Laurel hasn't taken a risk her whole life. Now as the summertime dawns, she's going to do something that nobody expects of her. As she and her grandmother, Marnie, always loved to, Laurel turns to her ABBA albums and her favourite film, Mamma Mia! She grabs her passport, dons her dungarees, and jets off to Skopelos for her own Meryl-inspired adventure...

Laurel books into the faded but charming Villa Athena and befriends its eccentric owner. As she explores the island's famous sights, Laurel finds herself feeling strangely at home. So should she return to her life in London, or could this be where she truly belongs?

This summer dust off your passport, pack your best dancing shoes, and escape to Greece on your own Mamma Mia adventure! The perfect summertime read for fans of Karen Swan, Holly Hepburn and Isabelle Broom.

$8.00(AUD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781409183112
  • : Orion Publishing Group, Limited
  • : Orion
  • : January 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : 320
  • : Annie Robertson