RETURNING TIDE 2016 WINNER RICHELL PRIZE FOR EMERGING WRITERS

Author(s): FENWICK, LIZ

Fiction | No Category | November 2020

Two sisters and one betrayal that will carry across generations . . .

In wartime Cornwall, 1943, a story between two sisters begins - the story of Adele and Amelia, and the heart-breaking betrayal that will divide them forever. Decades later, the effects of one reckless act still echo - but how long will it be until their past returns?

The Returning Tide will sweep you away to the beautiful Cornish coast, full of secrets and mystery, perfect for fans of Kate Morton.

'Engrossing and romantic - a perfect holiday read' Rachel Hore

$10.00(AUD)

Available Stock:
4

Add to Cart


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781409162100
  • : Orion Publishing Group, Limited
  • : Orion
  • : May 2017
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : FENWICK, LIZ
  • : Paperback
  • : 400