The Woman Who Wanted More

Author(s): Sophie Goodman

Fiction | No Category

Irresistible foodie Up Lit with bite, perfect for fans of Joanna Cannon, Libby Page and Gail Honeyman

$8.00(AUD)

Available Stock:
1

Add to Cart


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9781785765322
  • : Bonnier Zaffre
  • : Zaffre Publishing
  • : June 2019
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Sophie Goodman
  • : Paperback
  • : 448