Wolverines Vol. 1: Dancing with the Devil (Marvel Now)

Author(s): Nick Bradshaw

Graphic Novels | No Category

From the pages of Death of Wolverine! Logan may be dead...but what will happen to his mortal remains, encased in Adamantium? The battle for control of this valuable artifact has begun, death is on the books for a dozen heroes and villains, and Mystique is playing chess with them all! As Sinister strikes, Daken lies crippled and death looms for Shogun's Weapon X crew. Only Wolverine's legacy -X-23, Sabretooth, Mystique and Lady Deathstrike -can save them all. But none of them can be trusted! Collecting: Wolverines 1-5


Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780785192862
  • : Marvel Comics
  • : Marvel Comics
  • : April 2015
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Nick Bradshaw
  • : Paperback
  • : 112