Manhattan in Reverse

Author(s): Peter F Hamilton

SF/Fantasy | No Category | November 2020

This is a short story collection from one of the world's bestselling SF writers. This is a collection of short stories from the master of space opera. Peter F Hamilton takes us on a journey from a murder mystery in an alternative Oxford in the 1800s to a brand new story featuring Paula Mayo, Deputy Director of the Intersolar Commonwealth's Serious Crimes Directorate. Dealing with intricate themes and topical subject, this top ten bestselling author is at the top of his game.


Available Stock:

Add to Cart

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

Peter F. Hamilton began writing in 1987 and sold his first short story to Fear magazine in 1988. His previous novels are the Greg Mandel series: Mindstar Rising, A Quantum Murder and The Nano Flower and the bestselling Night's Dawn trilogy. Also published by Pan Macmillan are A Second Chance at Eden, a novella and six short stories, and The Confederation Handbook. His most recent novels are Fallen Dragon, Misspent Youth, Pandora's Star, Judas Unchained and the Void trilogy: The Dreaming Void, The Temporal Void and The Evolutionary Void.

General Fields

  • : 9780230750319
  • : Pan Macmillan
  • : Macmillan
  • : August 2011
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Peter F Hamilton
  • : Paperback
  • : 320