Cured (Stung #2)

Author(s): Bethany Wiggins

Young Adult

Fiona Tarsis is a legend. Her world was ravaged by a lethal virus, her family separated. Her friends were turned into ferocious beasts by an even deadlier vaccine. Mindless monsters now raid the streets. But Fiona has survived. Jacqui Bloom needs Fiona's help. Two years ago, Jacqui's brother, Dean, left the safety of his home to guide Fiona's mother to a safe haven. He never returned. Jacqui has been hiding away in the family house, disguised as a boy, and hoping Dean will come back. But she can no longer live like this. She has to find him. Even with the two men Fiona loves most by their side, leading Jacqui into the desert will be risky. Raiders are everywhere - they will do anything to prevent the beast-cure her group are carrying from being spread - and knowing who to trust is near impossible. Lone traveller Kevin is sexy and self-assured, and has caught Jacqui's attention, but he is hiding his past. Is he also hiding the truth about what he really wants from them? This dramatic dystopian thriller is the perfect cure for addicts of The Hunger Games.

$7.00(AUD)

Available Stock:
1


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Once Stung, you're infected ... and there's no better antidote than the action-packed follow-up, Cured. Fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent won't be able to resist!

Bethany Wiggins started writing on a dare and is the author of Stung. She lives in a desert in the United States. www.bethanywiggins.com

General Fields

  • : 9781408842959
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : Bloomsbury Childrens
  • : February 2014
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Bethany Wiggins
  • : Paperback
  • : 336