Nightmare ClockLeague of Sharks Trilogy 3

Author(s): David Logan

Young Adult

Since running away from home at the age of 13, Junk has jumped through space and time to find his sister Ambeline ...Or has he? When Junk wakes up to find himself locked in a high security facility, he starts to question everything he believed to be true. But there is one thing he is sure of: he didn't kill his sister, and he needs to find her. In this high-octane finale to the League of Sharks trilogy, Junk and his friends find themselves battling more than just the odds. They're running out of time. A nightmarish countdown has begun.


Available Stock:

Add to Wishlist

Product Information

David Logan grew up on the south coast of England. He pursued a career in the film business and has worked as a screenwriter for many years. In that time, he's worked for most of the major American studios. He lives in Hove, East Sussex. His first novel, LOST CHRISTMAS, was published in 2011.

General Fields

  • : 9781780875811
  • : Hachette Children's Group
  • : Quercus Children's Books
  • : October 2015
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Paperback
  • : 288
  • : David Logan