Stolen Away

Author(s): Alyxandra Harvey

Young Adult

An exciting new dark romance set in the world of faery, by acclaimed author, Alyxandra Harvey. Eloise doesn't like to be the centre of attention but on the day of her seventeenth birthday, while she's hanging out with her friends, a handsome young man dressed like a pirate kneels down in front of her and vows to be her champion. Then later that night, the young man, Marcus, turns into a wolfhound to save her life. But Marcus doesn't save Eloise from being sent to Fae, a world in which a despotic ruler threatens both faery and human realms, and soon Eloise is involved in a bitter battle to save her aunt, herself and a society in danger...

$7.00(AUD)

Available Stock:
2


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Alyx creates another elaborate and perfectly imagined world that ordinary teenagers find themselves mixed up in - this time in an underground society of faeries Fans of Becca Fitzpatrick and Marianne Curley will love this

Alyxandra Harvey is the author of Haunting Violet and the Drake Chronicles series. She studied creative writing and literature at York University and has had her poetry published in magazines, including the Antigonish Review, Room of One's Own, OnSpec and CV2. When not writing, she is a bellydancer and jewellery maker. Alyxandra lives in Ontario, Canada.

General Fields

  • : 9781408811320
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
  • : November 2011
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Alyxandra Harvey
  • : Paperback
  • : From 12
  • : 288