The Mystery of the Pantomime Cat (Five Find-Outers #7)

Author(s): Enid Blyton

Young Adult

The Find-Outers is a clever mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, and perfect for fans of The Secret Seven. Mr Goon is on holiday and there's a new policeman in town. While the Find-Outers are up to their usual games, he stumbles upon a puzzling mystery: the theatre safe has been robbed! The top suspect is Boysie, the pantomime cat, but Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets aren't convinced. Who could the real thief be? This edition contains the original text first published in 1949.

$7.00(AUD)

Available Stock:
2


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

Enid Blyton was born in East Dulwich, South London, in 1897. She wrote over six hundred books in her lifetime, including many of the 20th century's most popular children's series. Some of her best-known works include the Famous Five, the Secret Seven, Malory Towers, The Magic Faraway Tree, The Wishing Chair and Noddy. Enid Blyton died in 1968 but remains one of the world's best-loved storytellers and is consistently voted a children's favourite in reader polls.

General Fields

  • : 9781444930832
  • : Hachette Children's Group
  • : Hodder Children's Books
  • : October 2016
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Enid Blyton
  • : Paperback
  • : 240