The Vanishing Season

Author(s): Jodi Lynn Anderson

Young Adult | No Category

From New York Times bestselling author Jodi Lynn Anderson comes The Vanishing Season, at once haunting and lovely, with a gut-wrenching final twist that will keep readers on their toes. It's perfect for fans of Gayle Forman, Lauren Myracle, and Laurie Halse Anderson.

Girls started vanishing in the fall.

For Maggie Larsen, the town of Gill Creek is only a stopgap before college and freedom. Until she meets Pauline and Liam.

What starts as an uneventful year suddenly changes. Someone is killing teenage girls, and the town reels from the tragedy. As Maggie's and Pauline's worlds collide and change around them, they will both experience love and loss.

And by the end of the book, only one of them will survive.

--Voice of Youth Advocates (VOYA)

$8.00(AUD)

Available Stock:
70

Add to Cart


Add to Wishlist


Product Information

General Fields

  • : 9780062003287
  • : HarperCollins Publishers
  • : HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
  • : 0.219992
  • : June 2015
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : Jodi Lynn Anderson
  • : Paperback
  • : 288