Open Stores:

- 455 Bourke St - Melbourne CBD (Mon-Fri only)

- 48 Elizabeth St - Melbourne CBD

- Spencer Outlet Centre - Melbourne CBD

- 263 High St Northcote

- Ballarat Central Square 

- Bendigo Lansell Square

- Majura Park Canberra

- Sydney Town Hall Square

- 200 Hunter St Newcastle 

 - 206 Rundle St Adelaide

 

 

We offer Free Shipping for all orders of $50 and above.  We are also offering free instore pickup.  Please add "permission to leave" in the Notes of your order, as delivery companies are moving to this system.  

 

Please Note: If you would like to ask about online ordering or any problems you may be having with the website please email orders@bookgrocer.com and we will get right back to you! Please do not call or email stores about online orders. 

 

If you would like to enquire about availability of a book in-store please contact the store directly by phone or email.

 

Our Stores - MELBOURNE

 

OPEN 10am-6pm Mon-Fri:  455 BOURKE ST (near corner of Queen St)

03 9670 4304 bourke@bookgrocer.com

 

OPEN 10am-5pm - SPENCER OUTLET CENTRE 

Shop T19, Spencer Outlet Centre, Spencer St Melbourne

Open 10am-5pm Mon-Sun

0435 828 482 spencer@bookgrocer.com

 

OPEN:  48 ELIZABETH ST (near corner of Flinders Lane)

0411 981 476 elizabeth@bookgrocer.com

Open 10am-5pm daily

 

OPEN :  263 HIGH ST NORTHCOTE

03 9482 7480 northcote@bookgrocer.com 

Open 10am-5pm daily

 

Victoria - Regional Stores 

  

OPEN : BALLARAT CENTRAL SQUARE

0403 297 077 ballarat@bookgrocer.com

Open 10am-5pm Monday-Saturday. 11am-3pm Sunday

 

OPEN : LANSELL SQUARE KANGAROO FLAT - BENDIGO

Shop 123, Lansell Square

0421 005 790

Open 9am-4pm Mon-Thur and Sat, 9am-5pm Fri, 10am-2pm Sun 

 

Adelaide

OPEN : 206 RUNDLE ST, ADELAIDE CBD

08 7080 4307 adelaide@bookgrocer.com

Open 10am-5.30pm Mon-Sat, 11am-4pm Sun

 

Sydney & NSW Stores  

OPEN:  TOWN HALL SQUARE, SHOP 21A 

Mon-Fri 9am-7pm, Sat 11am-2pm, Sun closed

 0478 762 702  sydneytownhall@bookgrocer.com

 

OPEN:  NEWCASTLE - 200 HUNTER ST

02 4929 3120 newcastle@bookgrocer.com

Mon-Sat 10am-4pm, Sun 11am-3pm  

  

Canberra

OPEN:   MAJURA PARK SHOPPING CENTRE

02 6249 7146 majura@bookgrocer.com

Mon-Sat 9am-5pm, Sun 10am-4pm